About Eldas Constituency

Eldas Constituency is one of the 6 Constituencies in Wajir County and among the 80 new Constituencies created under the 2010 Kenya Constitution. It was hived off from Wajir West Constituency and borders four constituencies: Wajir North, Wajir East, Wajir West and Tarbaj. The Constituency has 4 elective Wards namely; Eldas Ward, Della Ward, Elnur / TulaTula Ward and Basir/Lakoley South Ward.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.